Shout! Factory Hosting Pee-Wee's Playhouse Streaming Event This Saturday Morning!

Heh-Heh! To celebrate the upcoming Pee-Wee's Playhouse Complete Series DVD release, Shout! Factory is hosting an exclusive streaming event this Saturday morning! Here are the details direct from the Shout! Factory blog announcement:

Join us at PeeweesPlayhouseSneakPeek.com on Saturday morning (October 18th) at 10 am ET/7 am PT for a very special Pee-wee's Playhouse live stream event!
Get a sneak peek at four episodes, newly remastered and now in brilliant high-definition, as featured on the new Pee-wee’s Playhouse: The Complete Series Blu-ray set, plus an exclusive premiere of one of ten brand-new bonus featurettes making their debut on the collection.
Join the conversation on social media with the #peeweesplayhouse hashtag!

For those of you who can't make it bright and early on Saturday morning with a bowl of cereal, they will be replaying the event 3 times back-to-back which will end around 3 pm ET/12 noon PT. To get you in the mood, check out the remastered opening sequence!

Comments

For advertising inquiries or general comments about Rediscover the '80s, fill out the contact form below.

Contact Form

Send