First Look At New Ghostbusters Funko POP! Vinyl Figures

Funko debuted earlier today new POP! Movies vinyl figures from the 2016 Ghostbusters movie. Seven figures based on characters from the new film will be available this June, one month prior to the July 15 release. The four Ghostbusting girls Patty Tolan, Abby Yates, Erin Gilbert, Jillian Holtzman, and Kevin ("the new Janine") will all be featured.

Also included is the ghostly Gertrude Etheridge (which I believe is the ghost that slimes Erin the trailer) and Rowan's Ghost (which I don't know much about at this point) are also included in the figure line. Take a look at the complete set below and preorder the new Funko Ghostbusters figures now at Entertainment Earth!

Images courtesy Funko

Post a Comment


Close Menu